Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:10 AM Oxnard United SC H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 13 Sat 9:15 AM Santa Barbara SC GU10 Red A : Franklin School SS
Sep 20 Sat 11:35 AM CVU Blue G04 A : Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 27 Sat 10:10 AM VC Fusion YSA H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 28 Sun 10:15 AM California Warriors SC H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 4 Sat 3:00 PM Coastal Valley G-Force SB A : La Colina Jr HS #2
Oct 11 Sat 9:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 12 Sun 3:00 PM Oxnard United SC A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM Santa Barbara SC GU10 Red H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 25 Sat 11:30 AM CVU Blue G04 H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 26 Sun 3:10 PM VC Fusion YSA A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 1 Sat 12:35 PM California Warriors SC A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 8 Sat 12:30 PM Coastal Valley G-Force SB H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 15 Sat 10:10 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS