Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:10 AM Oxnard United SC H 1 : 6 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 13 Sat 9:15 AM Santa Barbara SC GU10 Red A 1 : 2 Franklin School SS
Sep 20 Sat 11:35 AM CVU Blue G04 A 0 : 2 Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 27 Sat 10:10 AM VC Fusion YSA H 3 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 28 Sun California Warriors SC H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 4 Sat 3:00 PM Coastal Valley G-Force SB A 0 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #2
Oct 11 Sat 9:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 0 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 12 Sun 3:00 PM Oxnard United SC A 0 : 2 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM Santa Barbara SC GU10 Red H 1 : 2 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 25 Sat 11:30 AM CVU Blue G04 H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 26 Sun 3:10 PM VC Fusion YSA A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 1 Sat 12:35 PM California Warriors SC A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 8 Sat 12:30 PM Coastal Valley G-Force SB H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 15 Sat 10:10 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM Albion OC White G04 A : --
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM La Mirada Soccer G04 H : --
 
PRINT | PLAYERS