Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State Black H 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Sep 15 Sun 9:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-10 Breakaway H 3 : 3 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Sep 21 Sat 9:00 AM AVFC Red Devils A 3 : 3 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Sep 28 Sat 9:00 AM AVFC Pumas H 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Sep 29 Sun 2:30 PM I.S. Anahuak Academy A 1 : 5 Olive Vista Mid School #2
Oct 6 Sun 10:10 AM FC Golden State Black A 0 : 2 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 12 Sat 10:15 AM Bakersfield Heat H 1 : 7 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 19 Sat 11:20 AM N.V.S.C. BU-10 Breakaway A 1 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 26 Sat 9:00 AM AVFC Red Devils H 3 : 5 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Nov 2 Sat 10:15 AM AVFC Pumas A 1 : 5 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Nov 9 Sat 9:45 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy H 2 : 9 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Dec 7 Sat Bakersfield Heat A : Game Cancelled
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM Corinthians SC B03 A 5 : 1 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM Foothill Storm H 3 : 3 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Nov 10 Sun 8:30 AM AVFC H 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Nov 10 Sun 11:15 AM Xplosion SC A 0 : 5 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS