Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:30 AM FC Golden State East H 7 : 0 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Sep 7 Sun 9:35 AM Hacienda Wolves FC B13 H 1 : 4 Walnut Complex 4
Sep 14 Sun 11:00 AM Xplosion SC Black H 0 : 0 Walnut Complex 4
Sep 20 Sat 3:50 PM Freedom FC B01 Blue A : Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 27 Sat 9:35 AM OC Premier B01 Black H : Veterans Park Pomona #3
Oct 4 Sat 1:15 PM Hacienda Wolves FC A : Bixby Elementary
Oct 5 Sun 9:30 AM Fullerton Rangers Blue H : Walnut Complex 4
Oct 11 Sat NOON FC Golden State East A : Monrovia High School
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM Hacienda Wolves FC B13 A : Bixby Elementary
Oct 19 Sun 4:10 PM Xplosion SC Black A : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Freedom FC B01 Blue H : Veterans Park Pomona #3
Oct 26 Sun 11:30 AM OC Premier B01 Black A : Santiago Charter Sch #2
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM Hacienda Wolves FC H : Walnut Complex 4
Nov 15 Sat 3:00 PM Fullerton Rangers Blue A : Fullerton Sports Complx 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS