Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:05 AM Baldwin Park United GU12 H 4 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 2
Sep 15 Sun NOON Legacy FC A 3 : 0 Lorbeer Middle School
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Celtic Hibs G/2001 A 5 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 22 Sun 12:50 PM Empire SC G01 H 0 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 2
Oct 5 Sat 12:50 PM Inter-Amer Ca Velocity Wh A 1 : 0 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Oct 6 Sun 11:05 AM Foothill Storm H 4 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 2
Oct 13 Sun 11:45 AM Baldwin Park United GU12 A 3 : 0 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 19 Sat 10:00 AM Legacy FC H 1 : 1 Eagle Glen Park 2
Oct 20 Sun 9:35 AM Celtic Hibs G/2001 H 3 : 1 Eagle Glen Park 2
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Empire SC G01 A 6 : 0 JC Huber Park
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Inter-Amer Ca Velocity Wh H 3 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 2
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM Foothill Storm A 1 : 0 June Vail Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse White H 1 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 2
Nov 3 Sun 3:30 PM HD Real Madrid Prem. Blue A 1 : 1 Eagle Glen Park 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS