Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:40 AM Carlsbad Elite B99 H 3 : 2 Mt Carmel HS
Sep 7 Sun NOON Anaheim FC B99 A 1 : 7 Portola Mid Sch 1,Orange
Sep 13 Sat 1:35 PM Albion SC White 1 H 1 : 3 Mt Carmel HS
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM BYSC Corona United B99 A 1 : 2 Eagle Glen Park 2
Sep 20 Sat 1:20 PM Rialto Fire SC A 0 : 2 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Sep 21 Sun 11:35 AM Baldwin Park United BU15 H 1 : 4 Mt Carmel HS
Sep 28 Sun 11:20 AM IE Surf B99 Academy MU A 0 : 6 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 4 Sat 1:45 PM Carlsbad Elite B99 A 1 : 2 Aviara Oaks Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 10:00 AM Anaheim FC B99 H 1 : 2 Mt Carmel HS
Oct 11 Sat NOON Albion SC White 1 A 0 : 3 Robb Field #5
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM BYSC Corona United B99 H 0 : 2 Mt Carmel HS
Oct 26 Sun 9:35 AM Rialto Fire SC H 2 : 2 Mt Carmel HS
Nov 1 Sat 2:00 PM Baldwin Park United BU15 A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 8 Sat 12:35 PM IE Surf B99 Academy MU H 0 : 1 Mt Carmel HS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS