Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 10:40 AM Irvine Premier SC B00 A : Harvard Park D
Sep 13 Sat 11:30 AM Milan Black A : Sierra Middle School #2
Sep 14 Sun NOON OC Premier B00 Black H : Hemet High School
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Olimpus FC B00 H : Hemet High School
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM La Academia S.C. Pumas A : Fairway Park
Sep 28 Sun 1:35 PM Empire SC B00 Black H : Hemet High School
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM TFA Barca Red I.E. H : Hemet High School
Oct 11 Sat 9:35 AM IE Surf B00 Barlow A : IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 26 Sun 3:30 PM Xplosion S.C H : Hemet High School
Nov 1 Sat 10:35 AM UIFC Nacional A : New River Elementary
Nov 8 Sat 1:30 PM Milan Red H : Hemet High School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS