Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 AM BYSC Corona B00 White A : Eagle Glen Park 3
Sep 13 Sun AM OC Premier Black drop 9/4 A : --
Sep 19 Sat 2:50 PM FC Deportivo Elite H : Hemet High School
Sep 26 Sat 12:40 PM Olimpus FC B00 H : Hemet High School
Sep 27 Sun 10:45 AM Pacific SC Los Alamitos F A : Arbor Park
Oct 3 Sat 12:50 PM La Mirada SA B00 H : Hemet High School
Oct 10 Sat 9:45 AM TFA - I.E. Red H : Hemet High School
Oct 17 Sat 9:45 AM Albion SC - OC White B00 A : St. Jeanne School
Oct 25 Sun 11:45 AM Xplosion SC H : Hemet High School
Oct 31 Sat 9:45 AM FRAM Gidney A : Nansen Field
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 AM Milan Academy B00 Red H : Hemet High School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS