Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat NOON Barcelona California Red A : A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 13 Sun 1:30 PM Bakersfield Legacy H : Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 19 Sat 2:00 PM Roadrunner United FC Bomb H : Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 20 Sun 3:45 PM South Bay Falcons Fc Pant A : Stephen White MS
Sep 27 Sun 10:00 AM Coastal Valley Katana B00 H : Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 3 Sat 12:30 PM FC Golden State White A : Monrovia High School
Oct 10 Sat 9:45 AM South LA United Academy H : Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 11 Sun 11:00 AM DMS11 Academy B15 A : Wildflower Park #3
Oct 25 Sun 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse B00 H : Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 31 Sat 10:15 AM Valley United Khapsalis A : Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 7 Sat 11:05 AM International FC Alhambra H : Ventura Community Park 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS