Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:35 PM River Valley Rover Lompoc H 2 : 1 Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 8 Sun 11:05 AM CVU Blue B00 A 0 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA A 6 : 0 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 21 Sat 2:30 PM CVU Red B00 H 3 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 28 Sat 9:35 AM CVU White B00 Fire H 3 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 29 Sun 9:35 AM Coastal Valley Force SB A 5 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Oct 6 Sun 9:35 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 3 : 3 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 12 Sat 1:00 PM River Valley Rover Lompoc A 1 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #2
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Blue B00 H 1 : 4 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 20 Sun 2:45 PM VC Fusion YSA H 1 : 0 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 27 Sun 2:20 PM CVU Red B00 A 3 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 9 Sat 9:35 AM CVU White B00 Fire A 1 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Coastal Valley Force SB H 2 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 1 : 0 Las Piedras Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 9:30 AM LA Misioneros H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 2 Sat 3:30 PM UIFC Norwalk United A 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM FC Deportivo Panteras A 0 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM TFA Barcelona Red (III) H 0 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS