Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 10:00 AM Coastal Valley Pumas 97 A 0 : 3 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 14 Sat 10:00 AM FC United Gold A 0 : 0 Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Sep 15 Sun 4:00 PM River Valley SB United H 0 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura FC A 2 : 2 Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 28 Sat 1:05 PM Oxnard United SC White A 3 : 1 River Ridge #2
Oct 5 Sat 3:15 PM Royal Puma FC H 1 : 1 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 12 Sat 1:15 PM Coastal Valley Rebels 97 H 5 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 20 Sun 9:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-16 Elite A 2 : 3 Lawrence Middle School #2
Nov 2 Sat 11:30 AM Ventura County Chivas USA H 1 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 9 Sat 1:15 PM Barcelona Santa Paula H 2 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 17 Sun 10:00 AM AVFC Red H 0 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 27 Sun 9:30 AM La Academia S.C. A 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 5
Oct 27 Sun 12:30 PM CYSASL Coachella B97 H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS