Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:45 AM SC Antelope Golds H 2 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 7 Sun NOON Coastal Valley Paso B97 A 2 : 3 Dos Pueblos HS Lower Fld
Sep 14 Sun 1:30 PM Coastal Valley Rebels 97 A 5 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Sep 20 Sat 9:45 AM Ventura County Chivas USA H 1 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 1 : 0 Conejo Creek South #11
Sep 27 Sat 2:00 PM AYSC VNSO Galacticos A 1 : 0 Balboa Sports Center #2
Sep 28 Sun 11:45 AM South Valley B97-Pennell H 2 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Moorpark Express Garcia A 0 : 2 Campus Canyon Park
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Red B97 - Wigan H 0 : 3 Cal Lutheran
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM AVFC A 3 : 3 Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave SC Blue H 3 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 2 Sun 12:35 PM Burbank United SC A : Conejo Creek South #3
Nov 9 Sun 2:00 PM Legacy United SC B97 H : Thousand Oaks Park #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun United Premier FC B1997 A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 26 Sun 12:30 PM Xolos Academy H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS