Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:05 AM Wolfpack Red H 5 : 2 Apollo Park
Sep 8 Sun 12:45 PM Santa Ana DSP Monarcas H 5 : 0 Apollo Park
Sep 21 Sat 12:55 PM CA Premier El Toro FC A 2 : 0 ACU Park
Sep 28 Sat 11:30 AM OC Premier B00 Orange H 6 : 0 Apollo Park
Oct 5 Sat 1:35 PM CA Premier Capo FC Black A 2 : 4 J Serra Catholic HS #2
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM UIFC Norwalk United H 3 : 0 Downey High School
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Wolfpack Red A 3 : 0 Edison HS Turf Field
Oct 19 Sat 1:00 PM Santa Ana DSP Monarcas A 5 : 2 Dan Young Complex 4
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM CA Premier El Toro FC H 4 : 0 Apollo Park
Nov 9 Sat 1:35 PM OC Premier B00 Orange A 3 : 3 Santiago Charter Sch #2
Nov 16 Sat 11:00 AM CA Premier Capo FC Black H 3 : 2 Apollo Park
Dec 7 Sat 9:35 AM UIFC Norwalk United A 2 : 0 Excelsior HS Stadium
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 9:00 AM UIFC Hammers United H 1 : 1 New River Elementary
Nov 2 Sat 3:00 PM Coastal Valley Force SB A 4 : 3 New River Elementary
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM IUSC Brasil Rojas A 0 : 0 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM Olimpus FC 00 RF H 3 : 2 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Nov 24 Sun 9:30 AM IE Surf B00 Mosaquites A 0 : 8 San Bernardino Complex 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS