Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza DepCachorros H 0 : 6 Las Piedras Park
Sep 7 Sun 1:45 PM Oxnard United SC H 2 : 1 Las Piedras Park
Sep 14 Sun 10:00 AM VC Fusion YSA 9872 H 3 : 0 Limoneira East Area One
Sep 20 Sat 9:45 AM Ventura FC Reds A 2 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM Ventura County United H 7 : 0 Las Piedras Park
Oct 4 Sat 10:00 AM California Warriors SC A 1 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM Xolos USA BU11 H 2 : 1 Limoneira East Area One
Oct 11 Sat 11:10 AM La Esperanza DepCachorros A 3 : 4 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM Oxnard United SC A 2 : 1 River Ridge #1
Oct 19 Sun 3:55 PM VC Fusion YSA 9872 A 3 : 2 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura FC Reds H : Las Piedras Park
Oct 26 Sun 12:30 PM Ventura County United A : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Nov 2 Sun NOON California Warriors SC H : Las Piedras Park
Nov 15 Sat 1:00 PM Xolos USA BU11 A : College Sports Park #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 12:30 PM IFC Red Devils A : Brea Sports Park #1
Nov 1 Sat 3:30 PM AC Brea B03 Black H : Brea Sports Park #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS