Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza/ Pachuca H 2 : 2 Teague Park
Sep 14 Sat 1:55 PM Oxnard PAL A 1 : 6 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 21 Sat 9:10 AM VC Fusion YSA 9872 H 1 : 2 Teague Park
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM CVU White B03 H 2 : 1 Teague Park
Sep 29 Sun 12:50 PM VC Fusion 1621 A 8 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 5 Sat 9:10 AM Oxnard United SC H 1 : 1 Teague Park
Oct 13 Sun 11:35 AM La Esperanza/ Pachuca A 0 : 2 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard PAL H 2 : 2 Teague Park
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA 9872 A 3 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 2 Sat 11:40 AM CVU White B03 A 3 : 1 Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM VC Fusion 1621 H 8 : 1 Teague Park
Nov 16 Sat 9:10 AM Oxnard United SC A 0 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM HD Real Madrid Premier A 5 : 0 San Bernardino Cmplx 8SS
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM ISA - Irvine H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Cmplx 8SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS