Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 11:45 AM Oxnard Wave SC H : Las Piedras Park
Sep 13 Sun 9:00 AM River Valley Rovers Ventu A : La Colina Jr HS #3
Sep 19 Sat 3:40 PM Simi Valley Eclipse BU12 A : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 20 Sun 11:35 AM Oxnard United SC H : Las Piedras Park
Sep 26 Sat 12:40 PM VC Fusion YSA A : Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 3 Sat 12:45 PM Ventura FC Reds A : Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 4 Sun 10:00 AM Newbury Park SC Warriors H : Las Piedras Park
Oct 10 Sat 2:35 PM Oxnard Wave SC A : College Sports Park #2
Oct 17 Sat 8:00 AM River Valley Rovers Ventu H : Las Piedras Park
Oct 18 Sun 10:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse BU12 H : Las Piedras Park
Oct 24 Sat 4:00 PM Oxnard United SC A : College Sports Park #1
Oct 25 Sun 2:45 PM VC Fusion YSA A : Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 1 Sun 10:00 AM Ventura FC Reds H : Las Piedras Park
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park SC Warriors A : Del Prado Playfield #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS