Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:50 PM FRAM - Gidney H : La Habra HS Upper
Sep 7 Sun 1:10 PM CFA - Pugmire A : Glen Yermo Elementary
Sep 13 Sat 11:30 AM Celtic Hoops A : Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM Olimpus FC Team USA H : La Habra HS Upper
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars 00 H : La Habra HS Upper
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Milan Red A : Sierra Middle School #2
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM Riverside FC Fire H : La Habra HS Upper
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Gidney A : Nansen Field
Oct 11 Sat 11:00 AM Celtic Hoops H : La Habra HS Upper
Oct 12 Sun 12:50 PM CFA - Pugmire H : La Habra HS Upper
Oct 19 Sun 11:00 AM Olimpus FC Team USA A : Ruth O. Harris Middle
Oct 26 Sun 11:20 AM Claremont Stars 00 A : El Roble Jr HS - South
Nov 1 Sat 11:00 AM Milan Red H : La Habra HS Upper
Nov 8 Sat 3:30 PM Riverside FC Fire A : Rancho Jurupa 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS