Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sun 3:45 PM AVFC 98 Predators A : Lancaster Complex 26
Sep 19 Sat 9:30 AM Ventura County United Chi A : Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 20 Sun 2:05 PM TFA - S.E. LA A : Walter Knott Elem #1
Sep 26 Sat 9:00 AM Oxnard AC Gold H : Valle Lindo School 1
Sep 27 Sun 3:00 PM WCS Academy LSA (Atletico H : Valle Lindo School 1
Oct 4 Sun 12:30 PM Barcelona California B/17 A : Calabasas High School
Oct 11 Sun 10:00 AM Central Ca Aztecs 98 H : Valle Lindo School 1
Oct 18 Sun 3:00 PM Downtown LA SC BU17 H : Valle Lindo School 1
Oct 25 Sun 9:00 AM LA Galaxy Bakersfield B98 H : Valle Lindo School 1
Nov 1 Sun 10:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Wood Ranch
Nov 14 Sat 9:00 AM LA Premier FC H : Valle Lindo School 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS