Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat NOON Legacy United B01 H : Lancaster Complex 27
Sep 7 Sun 2:20 PM Newbury Park Heat A : Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 14 Sun 2:20 PM Ventura FC Arsenal A : Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 20 Sat 11:30 AM CVU Blue B01 H : Lancaster Complex 27
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM Santos Laguna FC H : Lancaster Complex 27
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM Central Coast Condors B01 A : No field - to be resched
Oct 5 Sun 11:20 AM Madrid Premier B01 H : Lancaster Complex 27
Oct 11 Sat 12:35 PM Legacy United B01 A : No field - to be resched
Oct 18 Sat 9:45 AM Newbury Park Heat H : Lancaster Complex 27
Oct 19 Sun 2:20 PM Ventura FC Arsenal H : Lancaster Complex 27
Oct 25 Sat 2:50 PM CVU Blue B01 A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 26 Sun 11:15 AM Santos Laguna FC A : Ventura Community Park 2
Nov 2 Sun 12:35 PM Central Coast Condors B01 H : Lancaster Complex 27
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM Madrid Premier B01 A : No field - to be resched
 
PRINT | PLAYERS