Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 4:00 PM Barcelona Santa Paula H 1 : 2 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Sep 8 Sun 11:15 AM River Valley Rover Lompoc H 2 : 2 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Blue B00 H 1 : 0 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Sep 21 Sat 3:45 PM VC Fusion YSA H 2 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Sep 28 Sat 11:05 AM CVU Red B00 A 1 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 29 Sun 9:35 AM La Esperanza V.C.S.F. H 1 : 5 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Oct 6 Sun NOON CVU White B00 Fire H 0 : 0 Santa Barbara City Coll
Oct 13 Sun 2:35 PM Barcelona Santa Paula A 2 : 2 Limoneira East Area One
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM River Valley Rover Lompoc H 3 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Oct 20 Sun 1:05 PM CVU Blue B00 A 1 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA A 4 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 9 Sat 3:45 PM CVU Red B00 H 4 : 0 UCSB Rob Gym #1
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza V.C.S.F. A 1 : 2 Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 23 Sat 3:30 PM CVU White B00 Fire A 0 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat NOON UIFC Hammers United A 2 : 1 New River Elementary
Nov 2 Sat 3:00 PM Downey FC BU13 H 3 : 4 New River Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS