Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat H : --
Sep 7 Sun 9:45 AM LA Premier FC Black A : La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 13 Sat 11:00 AM South LA United H : Kern Sports Complex #15
Sep 14 Sun 3:20 PM FC Golden State Platinum A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 20 Sat 11:00 AM UIFC Norwalk United H : Kern Sports Complex #14
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Hollywood FC Red A : Fairfax High School
Sep 28 Sun 11:00 AM Evolution SC Bombers H : Kern Sports Complex #14
Oct 4 Sat A : --
Oct 5 Sun 11:00 AM LA Premier FC Black H : Kern Sports Complex #17
Oct 11 Sat 11:10 AM South LA United A : Guenser Park
Oct 19 Sun 10:30 AM FC Golden State Platinum H : Kern Sports Complex #14
Oct 26 Sun 12:20 PM UIFC Norwalk United A : New River Elementary
Nov 1 Sat 11:00 AM Hollywood FC Red H : Kern Sports Complex #14
Nov 8 Sat 11:05 AM Evolution SC Bombers A : Lancaster Complex 26
 
PRINT | PLAYERS