Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 9:45 AM LA Premier FC Black A 2 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 13 Sat 11:00 AM South LA United H 3 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #09
Sep 14 Sun 3:20 PM FC Golden State Platinum A 9 : 0 Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 20 Sat 11:00 AM UIFC Norwalk United H : Kern Sports Complex #13
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Hollywood FC Red A : Fairfax High School
Sep 28 Sun 11:00 AM Evolution SC Bombers H : Kern Sports Complex #13
Oct 5 Sun 11:00 AM LA Premier FC Black H : Kern Sports Complex #11
Oct 11 Sat 11:10 AM South LA United A : Guenser Park
Oct 19 Sun 10:30 AM FC Golden State Platinum H : Kern Sports Complex #13
Oct 26 Sun 12:20 PM UIFC Norwalk United A : New River Elementary
Nov 1 Sat 11:00 AM Hollywood FC Red H : Kern Sports Complex #13
Nov 8 Sat 1:00 PM Evolution SC Bombers A : Lancaster Complex 28
 
PRINT | PLAYERS