Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 10:00 AM FC Golden State Rodriguez H : KCSP Field 18
Sep 13 Sun 1:30 PM LA Premier FC Black A : La Canada HS - JV
Sep 19 Sat 10:00 AM AVFC H : KCSP Field 21
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 AM P2KS Cruz Azul A : Balboa Sports Center #3
Sep 26 Sat 4:00 PM Granada United B00 H : KCSP Field 18
Sep 27 Sun 11:50 AM Valencia United A : Newhall Park
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 AM LA Galaxy Bakersfield B00 H : KCSP Field 18
Oct 4 Sun 2:25 PM FC Golden State Rodriguez A : John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 10 Sat NOON LA Premier FC Black H : KCSP Field 21
Oct 11 Sun 3:45 PM AVFC A : Lancaster Complex 26
Oct 18 Sun 2:00 PM P2KS Cruz Azul H : KCSP Field 1
Oct 31 Sat 11:20 AM Granada United B00 A : Vista Middle School
Nov 7 Sat 2:00 PM Valencia United H : KCSP Field 18
Nov 8 Sun 8:00 AM LA Galaxy Bakersfield B00 A : Cal State Bakersfield 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS