Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM CVU Black B00 H 0 : 3 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 7 Sun 9:30 AM Newbury Park United A 0 : 10 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 13 Sat 11:30 AM FC Hasental B2000 A 0 : 2 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 14 Sun 12:30 PM VC Fusion YSA H 0 : 5 Frost Middle School
Sep 20 Sat 11:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 2 : 7 Wood Ranch
Sep 21 Sun 9:00 AM CVU Red B00 H 2 : 3 Frost Middle School
Sep 28 Sun 10:35 AM Ventura FC-Arsenal H 2 : 2 Frost Middle School
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Black B00 A 0 : 6 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 5 Sun 1:45 PM Newbury Park United H 0 : 10 Frost Middle School
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM FC Hasental B2000 A 0 : 9 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 19 Sun 11:15 AM VC Fusion YSA A 1 : 3 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 26 Sun 9:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 0 : 4 Frost Middle School
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Ventura FC-Arsenal A 2 : 1 Ventura Community Park 2
Nov 15 Sat 9:35 AM CVU Red B00 A 2 : 4 Thousand Oaks Park #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS