Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:30 AM FC Hasental B2000 H 1 : 10 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 8 Sun 1:00 PM Barcelona California Blue A 1 : 1 Calabasas High School
Sep 15 Sun 12:50 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 0 : 1 Wood Ranch
Sep 21 Sat 12:45 PM AVFC 00 Red H 1 : 6 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 28 Sat 12:30 PM AVSC Ambush H 0 : 3 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 5 Sat 11;15 AM Palmdale Thunder A 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 09
Oct 6 Sun 12:15 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 0 : 10 Frost Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM FC Hasental B2000 A 1 : 5 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona California Blue H 0 : 2 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC 00 Red A 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 27 Sun 3:30 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 1 : 0 Frost Middle School
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM AVSC Ambush A 0 : 10 Lancaster Complex 11
Nov 16 Sat 11:10 AM Palmdale Thunder H 1 : 2 Birmingham High School #1
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 1 : 6 Van Nuys High School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Corinthians SC West B00 A 2 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 6
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM Milan White H 2 : 6 IE Surf Sports Complx 6
 
PRINT | PLAYERS