Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 5:35 PM Ventura FC-United H 0 : 3 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 8 Sun 11:05 AM AVFC G99 A 0 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 22 Sun 9:00 AM South Valley G99-Howlett A 1 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #14
Sep 28 Sat 4:00 PM Eagles Central Coast H 1 : 2 Hart High School 3
Sep 29 Sun 1:00 PM La Esperanza/Oxnard FC A 0 : 4 College Sports Park #4
Oct 5 Sat 9:35 AM Ventura FC-United A 1 : 3 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 6 Sun 3:15 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 1 : 1 Panorama High School
Oct 13 Sun 1:00 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 1 : 0 Central Park #1
Oct 20 Sun 10:00 AM Eagles Central Coast A 0 : 2 Pleasant Valley #14
Nov 2 Sat 1:15 PM South Valley G99-Howlett H 0 : 1 Hart High School 3
Nov 9 Sat 11;30 AM La Esperanza/Oxnard FC H 1 : 0 Hart High School 3
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC G99 H 1 : 1 Hart High School 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM Titans FC H 6 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Oct 19 Sat 3:30 PM Granada United FC GU99B A 4 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM IUSC Brasil Ruano H 0 : 2 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Nov 3 Sun 12:30 PM South Bay Gunners A 2 : 4 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS