Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 9:45 AM Newbury Park SC Hurricane H : Campus Canyon Park
Sep 13 Sun 1:30 PM Oxnard AC Blue A : College Sports Park #4
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 AM FC Hasental G00 H : Campus Canyon Park
Sep 20 Sun 10:00 AM Eagles Central Coast A : Righetti High School
Sep 26 Sat 10:00 AM South Valley SC G00 Flore A : KCSP Field 13
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 3 Sat AM A : --
Oct 4 Sun 11:05 AM Coastal Valley Riptide G0 H : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 10 Sat 1:20 PM LA Galaxy Bakersfield FC H : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 11 Sun 11:20 AM Newbury Park SC Hurricane A : Del Prado Playfield #2
Oct 18 Sun 8:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue H : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 AM FC Hasental G00 A : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Nov 7 Sat 9:45 AM Eagles Central Coast H : Campus Canyon Park
Nov 8 Sun 9:45 AM South Valley SC G00 Flore H : Campus Canyon Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS