Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:45 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 09
Sep 8 Sun 11:35 AM FC Hasental B2000 A 2 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 15 Sun 3:00 PM Barcelona California Blue H 1 : 3 Lancaster Complex 09
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 3 : 2 Lancaster Complex 09
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC 00 Red A 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 5 Sat 11;15 AM Valley United Vorster H 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 09
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM AVSC Ambush H 1 : 3 Lancaster Complex 09
Oct 12 Sat 9:35 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 0 : 3 Van Nuys High School
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM FC Hasental B2000 H 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 26 Sat 1:15 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 1 : 3 Wood Ranch
Oct 27 Sun 2:45 PM Barcelona California Blue A 1 : 3 Calabasas High School
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC 00 Red H 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 09
Nov 16 Sat 11:10 AM Valley United Vorster A 2 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Dec 7 Sat 3:30 PM AVSC Ambush A 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 07
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 9:30 AM Juventus Cyclones H 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 2 Sat 3:30 PM CYSASL Coachella B13 A 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 07
 
PRINT | PLAYERS