Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:00 PM Southwestern Laguna Acad. H 0 : 3 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Sep 14 Sun 10:15 AM LA Premier FC H 1 : 4 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Sep 20 Sat 3:20 PM FC Deportivo Pumas USA H 1 : 9 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Sep 27 Sat 2:15 PM FC Golden State Downey A 5 : 3 Edmonson Elementary SS
Sep 28 Sun 2:10 PM FC Golden State PDA 2006 H 0 : 9 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 5 Sun 11:20 AM Santa Monica Utd B05 H 2 : 2 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 11 Sat 4:30 PM UIFC Futbol Academy of SC H 1 : 8 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM Southwestern Laguna Acad. A 1 : 7 Wilmington Middle Sch SS
Oct 18 Sat 10:25 AM LA Premier FC A 3 : 4 Oak Grove Field SS
Oct 25 Sat 10:25 AM FC Deportivo Pumas USA A 1 : 8 Edmonson Elementary SS
Oct 26 Sun 12:50 PM FC Golden State Downey H 3 : 4 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Nov 8 Sat 10:40 AM Santa Monica Utd B05 A : Franklin Elementary SS
Nov 15 Sat 10:20 AM UIFC Futbol Academy of SC A : Edmonson Elementary SS
Nov 22 Sat 3:20 PM FC Golden State PDA 2006 A : Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sun 12:30 PM LC TBD A : San Bernardino Cmplx 18SS
Nov 16 Sun 3:30 PM Southwestern Laguna Acad. H : San Bernardino Cmplx 18SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS