Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:50 PM Newbury Park Venom A 0 : 5 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 8 Sun 9:45 AM La Esperanza A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 15 Sun 12:20 PM CVU Blue B02 H 0 : 5 John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 22 Sun NOON West Coast Elite FC H 1 : 1 Fairfax High School
Sep 28 Sat 9:30 AM Valley United B02 Durand A 3 : 5 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 6 Sun 8:45 AM N.V.S.C. BU-11 Fusion H 0 : 4 Fairfax High School
Oct 13 Sun 10:15 AM Newbury Park Venom H 0 : 1 Fairfax High School
Oct 19 Sat 2:20 PM La Esperanza H 2 : 8 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 20 Sun 9:35 AM CVU Blue B02 A 0 : 7 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 26 Sat 10:45 AM West Coast Elite FC A 3 : 0 Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM Valley United B02 Durand H 2 : 2 Fairfax High School
Nov 23 Sat 9:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-11 Fusion A 2 : 2 Lawrence Middle School #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM CA Premier Capo FC A 0 : 8 San Bernardino Complex 5
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 1 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS