Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM Valencia United H 1 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #13
Sep 7 Sun 11:00 AM West Coast Elite White H 2 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #13
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM FC Hasental B98 H 3 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #10
Sep 14 Sun 1:00 PM GVFC Sylmar A 1 : 1 San Fernando MS
Sep 21 Sun 3:00 PM West Coast Elite Black H 0 : 2 Kern Sports Complex #09
Sep 28 Sun 1:00 PM Granada United FC Wolves H 3 : 2 Kern Sports Complex #13
Oct 4 Sat 11:30 AM Valencia United A 5 : 1 Newhall Park
Oct 5 Sun 12:15 PM West Coast Elite White A 1 : 3 Portola Middle School #1
Oct 12 Sun 11:45 AM FC Hasental B98 A 3 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 25 Sat 1:00 PM GVFC Sylmar H : Kern Sports Complex #09
Nov 1 Sat 11:00 AM West Coast Elite Black A : No field - to be resched
Nov 8 Sat 11:20 AM Granada United FC Wolves A : Vista Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sun 12:30 PM Oxnard United SC A 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 17
Oct 19 Sun 3:30 PM South LA United Blue H 1 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 2 Sun 11:30 AM Valley United-Hernandez A : Heritage Elementary
Nov 2 Sun 2:30 PM Albion OC Premier I H : Heritage Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS