Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:35 PM Santa Monica Utd G02 H 0 : 1 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 13 Sat NOON LA Premier FC MTS H 1 : 1 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 20 Sat NOON South Valley G02-Lynch H 1 : 1 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 21 Sun 12:20 PM OC Premier G02 Orange A 0 : 2 Santiago Charter Sch #2
Sep 27 Sat 3:05 PM FC Golden State Black H 1 : 1 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 5 Sun 1:30 PM FRAM - Hernandez A 0 : 1 PVIS Front Field
Oct 11 Sat 3:00 PM Santa Barbara SC G12White H 1 : 0 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 12 Sun 2:40 PM Santa Monica Utd G02 A 0 : 2 Playa Vista Sports Park
Oct 18 Sat 2:20 PM LA Premier FC MTS A 0 : 3 Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 19 Sun 2:00 PM South Valley G02-Lynch A 0 : 2 Kern Sports Complex #10
Oct 25 Sat NOON OC Premier G02 Orange H : Pleasant Valley #14
Nov 1 Sat 12:05 PM FC Golden State Black A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 8 Sat 1:30 PM FRAM - Hernandez H : Pleasant Valley #13
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM Santa Barbara SC G12White A : San Marcos High School 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS