Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:15 PM Oxnard Wave H 2 : 0 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 8 Sun 11:00 AM FC Long Beach G96 H 8 : 0 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC SC Black A 4 : 0 Hart High School 3
Sep 22 Sun 12:30 PM Xplosion SC H 3 : 2 Lancaster Complex 09
Sep 28 Sat 1:45 PM CVU Blue G96 A 4 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 29 Sun 11:20 AM El Segundo Gunners G96 H 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Oct 6 Sun 11:30 AM Oxnard Wave A 3 : 1 College Sports Park #3
Oct 12 Sat 10:00 AM FC Long Beach G96 A 5 : 0 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC SC Black H 5 : 0 Lancaster Complex 08
Nov 2 Sat 9:45 AM Xplosion SC A 1 : 2 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM CVU Blue G96 H 5 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Nov 10 Sun 11:00 AM El Segundo Gunners G96 A 2 : 0 El Segundo High School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sat 10:45 AM Rialto Fire SC G96 A 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 13
Nov 9 Sat 1:45 PM Ventura FC H 0 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 13
Nov 16 Sat 11:15 AM Wolfpack G96 A 0 : 3 Edison HS Turf Field
 
PRINT | PLAYERS