Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:35 AM VC Fusion YSA Camarillo H 4 : 1 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 7 Sun 3:15 PM Barcelona California Blue H 0 : 4 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 13 Sat 1:30 PM CVU White G03 H 3 : 0 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 1 : 1 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 27 Sat 9:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue H 0 : 1 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 5 Sun 1:50 PM Oxnard PAL A 0 : 5 River Ridge #2
Oct 11 Sat 10:30 AM California Warriors SC H 2 : 0 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA Camarillo A 2 : 0 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 18 Sat 2:15 PM CVU White G03 A 3 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 19 Sun 11:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 1 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 25 Sat 1:35 PM Barcelona California Blue A : A.C. Stelle #1
Nov 1 Sat 1:30 PM Oxnard AC Blue A : College Sports Park #4
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM Oxnard PAL H : Pleasant Valley #13
Nov 15 Sat 11:30 AM California Warriors SC A : College Sports Park #4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun Coastal Valley Sparks G03 A : Game Forfeited -Home Team
Nov 2 Sun 10:00 AM Corinthians G03 H : El Cerrito Sports Park #6
 
PRINT | PLAYERS