Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:30 AM AVFC H 4 : 6 College Sports Park #5
Sep 7 Sun 1:05 PM CVU Blue B02 A 0 : 1 Conejo Creek South #11
Sep 14 Sun 3:05 PM Valley United-Delgado H 0 : 6 College Sports Park #5
Sep 20 Sat 1:20 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H : College Sports Park #5
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM AVFC - Gamero H : College Sports Park #5
Oct 4 Sat 9:35 AM Santos Laguna S C A : Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 11 Sat 11:15 AM AVFC A : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 12 Sun 1:45 PM La Esperanza H : College Sports Park #4
Oct 18 Sat 2:35 PM CVU Blue B02 H : College Sports Park #5
Oct 19 Sun 11:35 AM Valley United-Delgado H : College Sports Park #3
Oct 25 Sat 4:00 PM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Wood Ranch
Oct 26 Sun 11:20 AM AVFC - Gamero A : Lancaster Complex 33
Nov 2 Sun NOON Santos Laguna S C H : College Sports Park #5
Nov 15 Sat 2:30 PM La Esperanza A : College Sports Park #4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS