Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 1:20 PM Ventura FC GOjai H : College Sports Park #3
Sep 13 Sun 3:15 PM VC Fusion YSA (Roman) A : Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 19 Sat 1:05 PM Barcelona Santa Paula H : College Sports Park #3
Sep 20 Sun 12:40 PM Ventura County United A : Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 26 Sat 3:20 PM FC Camarillo H : College Sports Park #3
Oct 4 Sun NOON Oxnard AC Blue H : College Sports Park #5
Oct 10 Sat 2:25 PM Ventura FC GOjai A : Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 11 Sun 9:30 AM MSA FC A : CSU Channel Island 2
Oct 17 Sat 10:00 AM VC Fusion YSA (Roman) H : College Sports Park #3
Oct 18 Sun 11:30 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Las Piedras Park
Oct 24 Sat 1:05 PM Ventura County United H : College Sports Park #3
Oct 25 Sun 8:30 AM FC Camarillo A : Pleasant Valley #1
Nov 1 Sun 11:30 AM MSA FC H : College Sports Park #5
Nov 14 Sat NOON Oxnard AC Blue A : College Sports Park #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS