Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:45 PM River Valley Rovers Blue A 1 : 1 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 8 Sun 9:30 AM Eagles A 1 : 0 Pleasant Valley #13
Sep 15 Sun NOON Ventura FC-Arsenal H 2 : 3 Pioneer Valley HS Stadium
Sep 21 Sat NOON Bakersfield Legacy H 2 : 2 Crossroads Basin #1
Sep 29 Sun 2:55 PM Oxnard United SC H 0 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Oct 5 Sat NOON Bakersfield Blades FC H 0 : 0 Crossroads Basin #1
Oct 12 Sat 3:30 PM River Valley Rovers Blue H 1 : 1 Crossroads Basin #1
Oct 19 Sat 3:35 PM Eagles H 3 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Oct 20 Sun 1:00 PM Ventura FC-Arsenal A 0 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 26 Sat 11:30 AM Bakersfield Legacy A 0 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #14
Nov 3 Sun 2:30 PM Barcelona California Red H 1 : 3 La Colina Jr HS #2
Nov 9 Sat 12:50 PM Oxnard United SC A 0 : 1 River Ridge #2
Nov 16 Sat 11:00 AM Bakersfield Blades FC A 4 : 2 Kern Sports Complex #15
Nov 23 Sat 12:05 PM Barcelona California Red A 2 : 0 A.C. Stelle #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM Newcastle United FC B13 A 3 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM TFA Barcelona (III) H 0 : 6 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS