Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 10:15 AM Valley United Khapsalis A : Woodland Hills Academy #2
Sep 13 Sun 2:00 PM International FC Alhambra A : Occidental College
Sep 20 Sun 12:45 PM Bakersfield Legacy H : UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 26 Sat 9:45 AM Barcelona California Red H : Dos Pueblos HS Lower Fld
Sep 27 Sun 10:00 AM La Esperanza VC Futbol Fo A : Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 3 Sat 11:45 AM South Bay Falcons Fc Pant H : Dos Pueblos HS Lower Fld
Oct 10 Sat 2:10 PM Roadrunner United FC Bomb H : Crossroads Basin #2
Oct 11 Sun 11:15 AM FC Golden State White A : John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 25 Sun 9:45 AM South LA United Academy H : UCSB Rob Gym #4
Oct 31 Sat 1:30 PM DMS11 Academy B15 A : Oaks Christian HS
Nov 7 Sat 9:35 AM Simi Valley Eclipse B00 H : UCSB Rob Gym #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS