Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:05 AM Eagles H 3 : 2 Crossroads Basin #2
Sep 7 Sun 9:35 AM La Esperanza V.C.F.F H 2 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 13 Sat 4:05 PM CVU White B00 - Fire H 1 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Central Coast Condors B2k A 3 : 2 Talley Field #1
Sep 20 Sat 12:20 PM Valley United-Campos H : Crossroads Basin #2
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Barbara SC B14White A : UCSB Rob Gym #1
Sep 28 Sun 2:40 PM CVU Blue B00 H : UCSB Rob Gym #4
Oct 4 Sat 12:45 PM Eagles A : Pleasant Valley #15
Oct 5 Sun 1:05 PM La Esperanza V.C.F.F A : Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 11 Sat 2:05 PM CVU White B00 - Fire A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 19 Sun 10:00 AM Central Coast Condors B2k H : Pioneer Valley HS Stadium
Oct 26 Sun 3:25 PM Valley United-Campos A : Frost Middle School
Nov 1 Sat 11:35 AM Santa Barbara SC B14White H : Crossroads Basin #1
Nov 8 Sat 3:00 PM CVU Blue B00 A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS