Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:45 PM FC Hasental B99 White H 2 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 8 Sun 3:05 PM Valley United U14 Vorster A 0 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 14 Sat 9:35 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC B A 3 : 0 Van Nuys High School
Sep 15 Sun 11:45 AM CVU White B99 H 5 : 0 Central Park #1
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State Black H 3 : 1 Hart High School 1
Sep 22 Sun 1:05 PM La Esperanza/Scorpions A 2 : 3 College Sports Park #4
Sep 29 Sun AVFC Ridgecrest drop 9/29 A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 5 Sat 11:20 AM FC Hasental B99 White A 2 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 13 Sun 11:15 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC B H 4 : 2 Central Park #1
Oct 20 Sun 12:50 PM CVU White B99 A 2 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 26 Sat 11:30 AM FC Golden State Black A 4 : 0 Monrovia High School
Nov 2 Sat 11:30 AM La Esperanza/Scorpions H 1 : 2 Hart High School 3
Nov 9 Sat AM AVFC Ridgecrest drop 9/29 H 1 : 0 --
Nov 16 Sat 9:45 AM Valley United U14 Vorster H 2 : 1 Hart High School 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM IE Surf B99 Urbano A 2 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Oct 19 Sat 11:00 AM Riverside MGFM Xplosion H 1 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS