Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:20 PM Oxnard United SC A 1 : 0 River Ridge #2
Sep 7 Sun 10:35 AM BRM A 1 : 0 Muir Middle School
Sep 13 Sat 10:45 AM Anahuak Academy A 1 : 2 Rio de Los Angeles Park
Sep 14 Sun 4:45 PM CVU Blue B99 - Combat H 3 : 2 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 21 Sun 9:00 AM Oxnard PAL Blue A : River Ridge #2
Sep 28 Sun 1:00 PM Barcelona Santa Paula H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 4 Sat 2:45 PM Oxnard United SC H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 5 Sun 11:00 AM BRM H : Central Park #1
Oct 12 Sun 11:00 AM Anahuak Academy H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 19 Sun 4:00 PM CVU Blue B99 - Combat A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 26 Sun 1:20 PM Valley United - Vorster A : Portola Middle School #1
Nov 8 Sat 11:30 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Las Piedras Park
Nov 16 Sun NOON Oxnard PAL Blue H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 22 Sat 9:45 AM Valley United - Vorster H : La Canada HS - Varsity
 
PRINT | PLAYERS