Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:30 AM FC Golden State West A 3 : 0 Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 7 Sun 12:10 PM Valley United Donald A 3 : 1 Frost Middle School
Sep 13 Sat 11:15 AM FC Golden State Black H 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 14 Sun 10:00 AM South LA United A 2 : 0 Guenser Park
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM N.V.S.C. GU-14 White A 4 : 1 Woodland Hills Academy #2
Sep 21 Sun 9:30 AM CVU Blue G00 - Force H 5 : 0 Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 28 Sun 9:00 AM South Valley G00-Howlett A 1 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #10
Oct 4 Sat 3:45 PM FC Golden State West H 5 : 0 Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 5 Sun 9:30 AM Valley United Donald H 2 : 0 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 11 Sat 11:15 AM FC Golden State Black A 6 : 2 Wilson Middle School
Oct 19 Sun 3:40 PM South LA United H 5 : 0 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 26 Sun 12:50 PM N.V.S.C. GU-14 White H 2 : 0 Lancaster Complex 33
Nov 8 Sat 1:05 PM South Valley G00-Howlett H 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 22 Sat 10:00 AM CVU Blue G00 - Force A 4 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM LA Premier FC AV H 3 : 1 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Nov 2 Sun 3:30 PM Celtic Hoops A 0 : 0 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM Eagles White A 1 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Nov 16 Sun 12:30 PM FRAM - Miseroy H 2 : 3 UC Irvine Field 6
 
PRINT | PLAYERS