Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 21 Sat 11:15 AM Valley United Vorster H 5 : 2 Patrick Henry Middle Sch
Sep 28 Sat 10:00 AM FC United Gold A 1 : 3 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Sep 29 Sun 10:00 AM CVU White B04 A 1 : 4 Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 0 : 6 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 6 Sun 10:15 AM FC United Gold H 3 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 12 Sat 9:10 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 2 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 20 Sun 10:15 AM CVU White B04 A 2 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 26 Sat 3:00 PM Valley United Vorster A 2 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 2 Sat 9:10 AM FC United Gold H 0 : 8 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 9 Sat 10:25 AM CVU White B04 H 1 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 16 Sat 9:10 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 1 : 8 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 23 Sat 10:20 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 2 : 4 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 9:30 AM La Esperanza/Real Madrid A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Cmplx 18SS
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM Manchester United Red H 1 : 6 San Bernardino Cmplx 18SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS