Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Desert United G00 H 0 : 3 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Sep 7 Sun 10:00 AM Titans Redlands UnitedG00 A 1 : 0 Redlands Sports Complex 2
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM United Premier FC G2000 H 4 : 2 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM IE Surf G00 Sanchez H 2 : 2 Rick McCown Regional #1
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Celtic Hibs G00 A 2 : 0 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Hemet Juventus FC H 1 : 1 Rick McCown Regional #1
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM Desert United G00 A : Palm Desert 3
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM Titans Redlands UnitedG00 H : Rick McCown Regional #1
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM United Premier FC G2000 A : Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Oct 19 Sun 9:35 AM IE Surf G00 Sanchez A : IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 26 Sun 9:35 AM Celtic Hibs G00 H : Rick McCown Regional #1
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Hemet Juventus FC A : Hemet High School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS