Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 9:30 AM Corinthians SC G00 Black A : El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Sep 13 Sun 9:30 AM FC California Velocity G0 A : Ruben S Ayala Park #08
Sep 19 Sat 11:45 AM High Desert FC Hesperia G H : Yucaipa Community Park 1
Sep 20 Sun 11:30 AM BYSC Corona United 00 Whi A : Eagle Glen Park 3
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 AM Celtic Hoops A : Chaffey High School #1
Oct 3 Sat 9:45 AM IE Surf G00 Sanchez H : Yucaipa Community Park 1
Oct 10 Sat 9:45 AM IE Surf G00 Rahim A : IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Oct 11 Sun 8:00 AM Hemet Juventus H : Rick McCown Regional 1
Oct 18 Sun 8:00 AM United Premier FC G2000 R H : Rick McCown Regional 1
Oct 31 Sat 9:00 AM Nitemares SC 0 A : Pomona High School
Nov 7 Sat 11:05 AM Desert Elite FC Natives H : Mesa View MS #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS