Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Milan Red H 1 : 2 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Sep 14 Sat 3:45 PM Riverside FC Fire A 1 : 0 Arlington High School #1
Sep 21 Sat 9:45 AM United Premier North 2000 H 3 : 1 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Sep 22 Sun 12:35 PM Celtic Hoops H 1 : 2 Rick McCown Regional #2
Sep 28 Sat 9:45 AM Olimpia SC 00 Orange A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 1
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Hemet Juventus FC H 3 : 1 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Oct 6 Sun 11:00 AM Baldwin Park United G00 H 1 : 2 Rick McCown Regional #2
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM Milan Red A 1 : 2 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Riverside FC Fire H 2 : 3 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Oct 20 Sun 11:30 AM United Premier North 2000 A 3 : 3 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Oct 26 Sat 11:05 AM Celtic Hoops A 0 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 9 Sat 9:35 AM Olimpia SC 00 Orange H 1 : 1 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Hemet Juventus FC A 0 : 1 Hemet High School
Nov 23 Sat 11:30 AM Baldwin Park United G00 A 0 : 1 Sierra Vista HS Stadium
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 11:00 AM Fullerton Rangers Red A 0 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM CVU White G00 Epic H 0 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS