Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:35 PM YASC Spartans A 1 : 1 Mesa View MS #1
Sep 14 Sat 11:35 AM YASC Spartans G98 Black H 10 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 7
Sep 15 Sun 9:45 AM Desert United SC G98 A 4 : 1 Palm Desert 3
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Westfield SC Blue A 7 : 0 Diamond Valley Park #3
Sep 22 Sun 11:30 AM IE Surf G98 Zakhir H 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM United Premier North G98 A 3 : 1 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Oct 5 Sat 9:45 AM YASC Spartans H 1 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM YASC Spartans G98 Black A 2 : 0 Rick McCown Regional #1
Oct 20 Sun 11:05 AM Desert United SC G98 H 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 27 Sun Westfield SC Blue H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Nov 2 Sat 9:35 AM IE Surf G98 Zakhir A 3 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Nov 9 Sat 12:30 PM United Premier North G98 H 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 7
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat 11:00 AM Valley United - Garcia A 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 13
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM El Segundo Gunners G98 H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 13
Nov 10 Sun 9:30 AM Santa Monica Utd G98 A 1 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 3
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM Freedom FC G98 Blue H 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS