Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Riverside MGFM Heat H 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 4
Sep 7 Sun 1:00 PM IUSC Manchester UTD Red A 2 : 2 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Sep 13 Sat 9:35 AM High Desert Premier RMS A 1 : 4 Ranchero MS #1
Sep 14 Sun 10:00 AM YASC Spartans H 0 : 0 Redlands Sports Complex 2
Sep 20 Sat 2:40 PM Olimpia SC 98 H : San Bernardino Complex 5
Sep 21 Sun 9:45 AM Rialto Fire SCG98 A : Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM Hemet Juventus H : Redlands Sports Complex 2
Oct 4 Sat 10:00 AM Riverside MGFM Heat A : AB Brown Complex Murphy 2
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM IUSC Manchester UTD Red H : Redlands Sports Complex 2
Oct 12 Sun 10:00 AM High Desert Premier RMS H : Redlands Sports Complex 2
Oct 25 Sat 9:15 AM YASC Spartans A : Yucaipa Community Park 1
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM Olimpia SC 98 A : San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 1 Sat 9:45 AM Rialto Fire SCG98 H : San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM Hemet Juventus A : Hemet High School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS