Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:10 AM AYSC VNSO BU10 H 5 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 13 Sat 1:30 PM FC United Real A 0 : 5 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Sep 20 Sat 11:35 AM Valley United - Khapsalis A 2 : 4 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 27 Sat 2:00 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 0 : 5 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 4 Sat 10:00 AM FC United Red A 3 : 2 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Oct 11 Sat 10:10 AM AYSC Euro Club USA H 4 : 3 Balboa Sports Center #1SS
Oct 12 Sun 11:30 AM AYSC VNSO BU10 A 1 : 1 Walter Reed Mid School
Oct 18 Sat 11:15 AM FC United Real H 0 : 5 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Oct 25 Sat 12:30 PM Valley United - Khapsalis H 2 : 3 Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 26 Sun 11:35 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 1 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 8 Sat 11:10 AM FC United Red H : Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Nov 15 Sat 11:30 AM AYSC Euro Club USA A : Balboa Sports Center #1SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 12:30 PM N.V.S.C. BU10 Breakaway H : JC Huber SS
Nov 2 Sun 3:30 PM Empire SC B04 A : JC Huber SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS