Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:10 AM AYSC VNSO BU10 H 5 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 13 Sat 1:30 PM FC United Real A 0 : 5 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Sep 20 Sat 11:35 AM Valley United - Khapsalis A 2 : 4 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 27 Sat 2:00 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 4 Sat 10:00 AM FC United Red A : Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Oct 11 Sat 10:10 AM AYSC Euro Club USA H : Balboa Sports Center #1SS
Oct 12 Sun 11:35 AM AYSC VNSO BU10 A : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Oct 18 Sat 11:15 AM FC United Real H : Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Oct 25 Sat 12:35 PM Valley United - Khapsalis H : Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 26 Sun 11:35 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 8 Sat 11:10 AM FC United Red H : Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Nov 15 Sat 11:30 AM AYSC Euro Club USA A : Balboa Sports Center #1SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS