Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:45 PM Coastal Valley Katana H 1 : 1 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 8 Sun 4:20 PM Barcelona California Red A 1 : 2 Calabasas High School
Sep 15 Sun 12:45 PM Eagles H 6 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 21 Sat 1:00 PM Ventura FC-Arsenal A 3 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 29 Sun 2:30 PM Bakersfield Legacy H 0 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #2
Oct 5 Sat 8:30 AM Oxnard United SC H 0 : 0 Dwight Murphy Park
Oct 6 Sun 1:00 PM Bakersfield Blades FC A 5 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #14
Oct 12 Sat 3:30 PM Coastal Valley Katana A 1 : 1 Crossroads Basin #1
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM Eagles A 1 : 1 Pleasant Valley #15
Oct 26 Sat 10:45 AM Ventura FC-Arsenal H 3 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #2
Oct 27 Sun 11:00 AM Barcelona California Red H 3 : 3 La Colina Jr HS #2
Nov 3 Sun 1:00 PM Bakersfield Blades FC H 3 : 2 La Colina Jr HS #2
Nov 9 Sat NOON Bakersfield Legacy A 2 : 3 Kern Sports Complex #14
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM Oxnard United SC A 5 : 3 River Ridge #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM CVU White B00 Fire A 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 11
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM Hemet Juventus FC H 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 11
Nov 24 Sun 8:00 AM Tustin United A 6 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
Nov 24 Sun 2:00 PM Fullerton Rangers White A 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS