Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 11:30 AM Apple Valley Storm SC A : Brewster Park 1
Sep 13 Sat 5:15 PM Riverside FC Blue A : Rancho Jurupa 1
Sep 14 Sun 4:20 PM Wolfpack H : Heritage Elementary
Sep 20 Sat 11:05 AM Anaheim FC B98 Black H : Heritage Elementary
Sep 27 Sat 11:35 AM Canyon FC A : El Rancho #1
Sep 28 Sun 1:20 PM IUSC Fontana Revolution H : Heritage Elementary
Oct 4 Sat 1:15 PM Apple Valley Storm SC A : Brewster Park 1
Oct 5 Sun 9:35 AM Albion OC Premier B98 H : Heritage Elementary
Oct 12 Sun 9:45 AM Celtic Hoops A : Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 26 Sun 4:05 PM BYSC Corona United B98WHT H : Heritage Elementary
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Albion SC Premier A : Robb Field #5
Nov 8 Sat 12:45 PM Carlsbad Elite B98 H : Heritage Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS