Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:35 AM SC Antelope Valley H : Griffith Park Rec Center
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU10 Breakaway A : Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 20 Sat 11:40 AM FC Golden State White A : Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Sep 27 Sat 10:20 AM LA Premier FC Black H : Griffith Park Rec Center
Sep 28 Sun H : --
Oct 4 Sat 12:30 PM Valley United-Macias A : Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 11 Sat 11:25 AM South Valley B04-Watson H : Griffith Park Rec Center
Oct 12 Sun 1:50 PM SC Antelope Valley A : Lancaster Complex 35 SS
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU10 Breakaway H : Griffith Park Rec Center
Oct 25 Sat 9:10 AM FC Golden State White H : Griffith Park Rec Center
Oct 26 Sun 9:45 AM LA Premier FC Black A : Victory Park Upper SS
Nov 1 Sat A : --
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United-Macias H : Griffith Park Rec Center
Nov 15 Sat NOON South Valley B04-Watson A : Kern Sports Complex #04S
 
PRINT | PLAYERS