Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:30 PM SC Antelope Valley A 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 35 SS
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU10 Breakaway A 1 : 8 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 20 Sat 2:10 PM FC Golden State White A 5 : 1 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Sep 27 Sat 10:40 AM LA Premier FC Black H 0 : 5 Griffith Park Rec Center
Oct 4 Sat 12:30 PM Valley United-Macias A : Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 11 Sat 1:30 PM South Valley B04-Watson H : Pacific Park
Oct 12 Sun 1:50 PM SC Antelope Valley A : Lancaster Complex 35 SS
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM N.V.S.C. BU10 Breakaway H : Griffith Park Rec Center
Oct 25 Sat 10:40 AM FC Golden State White H : Griffith Park Rec Center
Oct 26 Sun 9:45 AM LA Premier FC Black A : Victory Park Upper SS
Nov 8 Sat 1:30 PM Valley United-Macias H : Pacific Park
Nov 15 Sat NOON South Valley B04-Watson A : Kern Sports Complex #08S
 
PRINT | PLAYERS