Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:55 PM Legacy United SC B00 H 1 : 3 Las Piedras Park
Sep 7 Sun 3:15 PM Coastal Valley Force SB H 1 : 4 Las Piedras Park
Sep 14 Sun 10:00 AM River Valley FC Lompoc A 1 : 7 Mosby Rec Field
Sep 20 Sat 9:30 AM San Luis Obispo B00 Fire H 0 : 1 Las Piedras Park
Sep 21 Sun 3:30 PM Coastal Valley Aztecas PR A 1 : 0 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 28 Sun 11:30 AM La Esperanza RM H 1 : 1 Limoneira East Area One
Oct 4 Sat 12:10 PM Legacy United SC B00 A 3 : 4 Oak Valley Elem School
Oct 5 Sun 9:35 AM Coastal Valley Force SB A 1 : 2 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Oct 19 Sun 1:15 PM River Valley FC Lompoc H 1 : 0 Limoneira East Area One
Oct 26 Sun 11:00 AM San Luis Obispo B00 Fire A 0 : 2 Oak Valley Elem School
Nov 1 Sat 11:20 AM Coastal Valley Aztecas PR H : Las Piedras Park
Nov 8 Sat 11:45 AM La Esperanza RM A : College Sports Park #5
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM Freedom FC B00 A 1 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 11
Oct 18 Sat 12:30 PM Newbury Park United H 0 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS