Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:05 AM IE Surf B02 Lopez H 0 : 1 Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 8 Sun 9:35 AM Freedom FC B02 Blue A 3 : 3 Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 21 Sat 12:45 PM Corinthians SC B02 A 3 : 3 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Sep 28 Sat 12:30 PM Apple Valley Storm SC H 2 : 1 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Olimpia SC 02 A 4 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 1
Oct 6 Sun 9:35 AM IUSC Brasil H 1 : 1 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM IE Surf B02 Lopez A 2 : 6 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Oct 19 Sat 9:45 AM Freedom FC B02 Blue H 0 : 0 Sierra Middle School #2
Oct 26 Sat 9:45 AM Corinthians SC B02 H 1 : 0 Sierra Middle School #1
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Apple Valley Storm SC A 5 : 3 Brewster Park 1
Nov 16 Sat 12:35 PM Olimpia SC 02 H 2 : 2 Sierra Middle School #1
Nov 23 Sat 9:30 AM IUSC Brasil A 1 : 0 Moreno Vly Comm Park 2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM Valley United-Delgado H 2 : 3 Sierra Middle School #1
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM Simi Valley Eclipse A 2 : 1 Sierra Middle School #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS