Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:05 AM Carlsbad United FC H 0 : 10 Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 7 Sun 1:20 PM Barca Cantera A 2 : 5 Monte Vista HS Stadium
Sep 20 Sat 1:00 PM Albion SC White A : St. Jeanne School
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Celtic Academy H : Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 27 Sat 11:05 AM OC Premier B02 Orange H : Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 4 Sat 1:00 PM Freedom FC B02 Blue A : Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 5 Sun 2:05 PM FullertonRangers B02White H : Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 11 Sat 3:30 PM Carlsbad United FC A : Pacific Ridge School
Oct 18 Sat 11:15 AM Barca Cantera H : Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 19 Sun 12:35 PM Albion SC White H : Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 25 Sat 12:40 PM Celtic Academy A : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 26 Sun 1:05 PM OC Premier B02 Orange A : Santiago Charter Sch #2
Nov 2 Sun 12:35 PM Freedom FC B02 Blue H : Sierra Middle School #1
Nov 15 Sat 1:30 PM FullertonRangers B02White A : Fullerton Sports Complx 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS