Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 AM Southwestern YSC Laguna H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 13 Sun 8:30 AM La Premier FC H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 19 Sat 11:05 AM FC Golden State White H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 20 Sun 2:00 PM Central Coast Condors B01 A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Sep 26 Sat 9:30 AM La Esperanza SB. H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 27 Sun 9:35 AM Santa Barbara SC White A : UCSB Rob Gym #1
Oct 3 Sat 11:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 4 Sun NOON Southwestern YSC Laguna A : Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Oct 10 Sat 12:10 PM La Premier FC H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 11 Sun 9:35 AM FC Golden State White A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 24 Sat 12:45 PM Central Coast Condors B01 H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 31 Sat 1:00 PM La Esperanza SB. A : Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 7 Sat 11:05 AM Santa Barbara SC White H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Nov 8 Sun 11:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Wood Ranch
 
PRINT | PLAYERS