Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:05 AM Valley United - Levi H 2 : 3 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 7 Sun 1:05 PM Southwestern Laguna H 3 : 0 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 14 Sun 2:45 PM Albion OC White B01 A 3 : 1 Heritage Elementary
Sep 20 Sat 11:05 AM Eagles H 2 : 1 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State Platinum H 2 : 1 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 4 Sat 9:35 AM FC Golden State White A 3 : 1 Wilson Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 1:40 PM La Esperanza SB H 1 : 1 Rio Hondo College
Oct 11 Sat 3:00 PM Valley United - Levi A 5 : 2 Woodland Hills Academy #2
Oct 18 Sat 3:00 PM Southwestern Laguna A 3 : 2 Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Oct 19 Sun 10:00 AM Albion OC White B01 H 5 : 1 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 25 Sat 1:30 PM Eagles A 4 : 0 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 26 Sun 9:00 AM FC Golden State Platinum A 2 : 1 Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 2 Sun 11:30 AM FC Golden State White H 2 : 0 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Nov 15 Sat 2:10 PM La Esperanza SB A 1 : 2 Ventura Community Park 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sun 9:30 AM Crusaders FC White H 3 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Nov 16 Sun 3:30 PM NHB Black A 12 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Nov 23 Sun 8:00 AM Ventura FC Arsenal H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 23 Sun 2:00 PM FRAM - Britton A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 14
Dec 6 Sat 9:00 AM Fullerton Rangers H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS