Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:15 AM La Esperanza/Real Madrid H 1 : 0 Teague Park
Sep 14 Sat 9:45 AM Oxnard Wave Blue H 1 : 1 Teague Park
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave H 6 : 0 Teague Park
Sep 28 Sat 10:20 AM Eagles A 4 : 1 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM La Esperanza H 0 : 0 Limoneira #2 SS
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza/Real Madrid H 1 : 0 Teague Park
Oct 12 Sat 10:25 AM Oxnard Wave Blue A 0 : 3 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 19 Sat 9:15 AM Eagles H 8 : 1 Teague Park
Oct 20 Sun 9:15 AM Oxnard Wave A 4 : 2 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 27 Sun 9:15 AM La Esperanza A 1 : 7 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 2 Sat 12:50 PM La Esperanza/Real Madrid A 1 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 9 Sat 11:35 AM Oxnard Wave Blue A 2 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 16 Sat 10:25 AM Oxnard Wave A 3 : 2 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM Eagles H 4 : 0 Limoneira #2 SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM PCSC B03 Blue H 2 : 1 Sierra Middle School SS
Nov 10 Sun 3:30 PM Milan Red A 4 : 3 Sierra Middle School SS
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM Chivas Pomona A 1 : 3 San Bernardino Cmplx 8SS
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM Necaxa USA H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Cmplx 8SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS