Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:25 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 3 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 13 Sat 11:35 AM AYSC Euro Club USA Sonics A 1 : 0 Balboa Sports Center #1SS
Sep 21 Sun 10:10 AM California Warriors SC H 5 : 1 Limoneira #2 SS
Sep 27 Sat 2:55 PM La Esperanza A 1 : 1 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Sep 28 Sun 11:30 AM Barcelona California SC A 3 : 4 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 5 Sun 10:10 AM Oxnard Wave Blue H 1 : 3 Limoneira #2 SS
Oct 11 Sat 10:25 AM P2KS Manchester United A 1 : 2 Hansen Dam Upper 1A SS
Oct 12 Sun 9:10 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 1 : 2 Limoneira #2 SS
Oct 19 Sun 9:00 AM AYSC Euro Club USA Sonics H 4 : 0 Limoneira #2 SS
Oct 25 Sat 11:25 AM California Warriors SC A 4 : 2 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Oct 26 Sun 9:10 AM La Esperanza H 2 : 4 Limoneira #2 SS
Nov 8 Sat 1:55 PM Oxnard Wave Blue A 2 : 2 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 15 Sat 9:10 AM P2KS Manchester United H 2 : 3 Hansen Dam Upper 1A SS
Nov 16 Sun 8:00 AM Barcelona California SC H 2 : 1 Limoneira #2 SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 9:30 AM United Premier FC B2004 H 4 : 1 San Bernardino Cmplx 19SS
Nov 9 Sun 3:30 PM Central Coast Condors B04 A 2 : 2 San Bernardino Cmplx 19SS
Nov 23 Sun 12:30 PM Oxnard Wave Blue A 2 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 8SS
Nov 23 Sun 3:30 PM Total Futbol Academy A 1 : 7 IE Surf Sports Complx 8SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS