Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM Santa Barbara SC B12White H : River Ridge #1
Sep 14 Sun 1:15 PM FC Long Beach B02 Blue H : College Sports Park #3
Sep 20 Sat 4:05 PM Downey FC Titans H : River Ridge #1
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Total Futbol Academy A : Fullerton Junior College
Sep 27 Sat 3:35 PM FC Golden State 2003 PDA H : River Ridge #1
Oct 4 Sat 1:35 PM Southwestern Laguna A : Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Oct 11 Sat 10:45 AM FRAM - Britton H : River Ridge #1
Oct 12 Sun 9:30 AM Santa Barbara SC B12White A : San Marcos High School 1
Oct 18 Sat 10:30 AM FC Long Beach B02 Blue A : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 19 Sun 9:45 AM Downey FC Titans A : Downey High School
Oct 25 Sat 1:35 PM Total Futbol Academy H : River Ridge #1
Nov 1 Sat 10:35 AM FC Golden State 2003 PDA A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM Southwestern Laguna H : River Ridge #1
Nov 15 Sat 12:35 PM FRAM - Britton A : Nansen Field
 
PRINT | PLAYERS