Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:45 PM Total Futbol Academy H 0 : 2 College Sports Park #2
Sep 8 Sun 11:00 AM FC Golden State Academy A 1 : 2 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 21 Sat 9:45 AM Albion SC White H 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 28 Sat 11:20 AM Celtic Academy A 1 : 1 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 29 Sun 9:45 AM Fullerton Rangers White H 1 : 1 College Sports Park #3
Oct 5 Sat 11:20 AM FC Long Beach B02 Blue H 2 : 0 River Ridge #2
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM Chivas Pomona H 3 : 1 River Ridge #2
Oct 12 Sat 11:05 AM Total Futbol Academy A 0 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM FC Golden State Academy H 0 : 2 River Ridge #2
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Albion SC White A 1 : 1 ACU Park
Nov 9 Sat 11:20 AM Celtic Academy H 1 : 4 River Ridge #2
Nov 16 Sat 2:35 PM FC Long Beach B02 Blue A 2 : 0 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Nov 17 Sun NOON Fullerton Rangers White A 0 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Nov 23 Sat 11:00 AM Chivas Pomona A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 24 Sun 11:00 AM La Esperanza/Chivas USA H 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 24 Sun 3:30 PM IE Surf B02 Lopez H 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 10
Dec 7 Sat 11:15 AM Fullerton Rangers White A 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 15
 
PRINT | PLAYERS