Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 10:30 AM FC Deportivo Traviesos FC H : College Sports Park #2
Sep 13 Sun 9:30 AM Total Futbol Academy A : Walter Knott Elem #1
Sep 19 Sat 2:45 PM FC Golden State PDA 2003 H : College Sports Park #5
Sep 20 Sun 10:45 AM Eagles A : Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 26 Sat 11:35 AM SouthWestern YSC Laguna F H : River Ridge #1
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Barbara SC White A : San Marcos High School 1
Oct 4 Sun 11:10 AM Downey FC Titans A : Apollo Park
Oct 10 Sat 9:30 AM FC Deportivo Traviesos FC A : Glazier Elementary
Oct 17 Sat 2:35 PM Total Futbol Academy H : River Ridge #1
Oct 18 Sun 9:35 AM FC Golden State PDA 2003 A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 24 Sat 2:40 PM Eagles H : River Ridge #1
Oct 25 Sun 2:00 PM SouthWestern YSC Laguna F H : River Ridge #1
Oct 31 Sat 9:35 AM Downey FC Titans A : Apollo Park
Nov 1 Sun 10:00 AM Santa Barbara SC White H : River Ridge #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS