Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:30 AM AVFC H 2 : 1 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 8 Sun 2:35 PM Barcelona California A 0 : 2 Calabasas High School
Sep 15 Sun 2:00 PM Cal Elite SC H 1 : 3 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 21 Sat 10:45 AM Valley United Erick A 2 : 3 Sutter Middle School
Sep 22 Sun 2:00 PM South Valley B98-Howlett H 1 : 0 Woodland Hills Academy #2
Sep 28 Sat 1:00 PM VNSO Galacticos FC H 0 : 0 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 29 Sun NOON FC Hasental B98 H 9 : 0 Woodland Hills Academy #2
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC A 3 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 12 Sat 11:30 AM Barcelona California H 0 : 0 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 13 Sun 12:10 PM VNSO Galacticos FC A 1 : 2 Frost Middle School
Oct 20 Sun 9:45 AM Cal Elite SC A 0 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Oct 27 Sun NOON Valley United Erick H 2 : 0 Woodland Hills Academy #2
Nov 3 Sun 9:00 AM South Valley B98-Howlett A 2 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #14
Nov 9 Sat 11:10 AM FC Hasental B98 A 2 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM VC Fusion - JD A 0 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 13
Oct 26 Sat 12:30 PM Riverside MGFM B98 H 0 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 13
 
PRINT | PLAYERS