Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:20 PM Riverside FC H : Palm Desert 3
Sep 7 Sun 4:00 PM Hemet Juventus F.C. H : Palm Desert 4
Sep 14 Sun H : --
Sep 20 Sat 11:05 AM Olimpus FC B96 Tepic A : Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Empire SC B96 H : Palm Desert 4
Sep 27 Sat 12:50 PM Riverside MGFM B95 A : AB Brown Complex Murphy 1
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM Apple Valley Storm SC H : Palm Desert 3
Oct 4 Sat 3:30 PM Riverside FC A : Rancho Jurupa 1
Oct 5 Sun 2:25 PM Hemet Juventus F.C. A : Hemet High School
Oct 12 Sun A : --
Oct 19 Sun 12:55 PM Olimpus FC B96 Tepic H : Palm Desert 3
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM Empire SC B96 A : JC Huber Park
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM Riverside MGFM B95 H : Palm Desert 4
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM Apple Valley Storm SC A : Brewster Park 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS