Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:35 AM DMS11 3623 H 1 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM West Coast Elite Black H 9 : 3 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Fusion H 1 : 1 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 20 Sat 11:05 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Las Piedras Park
Sep 27 Sat 8:30 AM AYSC Euro Club USA H : Del Prado Playfield #1
Sep 28 Sun 1:45 PM CVU White B02 A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM AYSC VNSO BU12 H : Del Prado Playfield #2
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM DMS11 3623 A : Wildflower Park #3
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Fusion A : Frost Middle School
Oct 18 Sat 10:30 AM West Coast Elite Black A : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 25 Sat 9:30 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H : Del Prado Playfield #2
Oct 26 Sun 10:45 AM AYSC Euro Club USA A : Van Nuys Middle School
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM CVU White B02 H : Del Prado Playfield #2
Nov 15 Sat 2:15 PM AYSC VNSO BU12 A : Van Nuys Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS