Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 3:55 PM LA Premier FC Black A 0 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 21 Sat 1:15 PM AVFC H 1 : 1 Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC SC A 1 : 2 Hart High School 3
Sep 29 Sun 2:05 PM Hollywood FC Black A 2 : 1 Fairfax High School
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM AVSC Ambush G02 H 3 : 1 Castaic Sports Complex
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM Crown City United G11 A 0 : 1 San Marino High School
Oct 13 Sun 12:15 PM LA Premier FC Black H 0 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM AVFC A 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 26 Sat 11:00 AM Hollywood FC Black H 4 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
Nov 9 Sat 9:45 AM LA Premier FC SC H 0 : 3 Castaic Sports Complex
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM AVSC Ambush G02 A 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Nov 23 Sat 9:00 AM Crown City United G11 H 0 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM Legacy FC DBeast Mode A 2 : 1 Heritage Elementary
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM Tustin United Red H 0 : 0 Heritage Elementary
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC A 0 : 4 La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM Fullerton Rangers Blue H 1 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
 
PRINT | PLAYERS