Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 9:30 AM AVFC Quiros H 0 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 14 Sun 9:30 AM Evolution SC H 1 : 3 Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Futball Foundation SC A : Central Park #2
Sep 27 Sat NOON South Valley G02-Shwora H : Castaic Elementary
Sep 28 Sun 12:30 PM Saugus United H : The Masters College
Oct 4 Sat 9:30 AM GVFC Valley Stars A : Portola Middle School #2
Oct 12 Sun 3:45 PM AVFC Quiros A : Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 18 Sat 12:55 PM Evolution SC A : Lancaster Complex 27
Oct 25 Sat 9:00 AM Futball Foundation SC H : Castaic Elementary
Nov 1 Sat 9:00 AM South Valley G02-Shwora A : Kern Sports Complex #10
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM GVFC Valley Stars H : Castaic Elementary
Nov 15 Sat 9:35 AM Saugus United A : Newhall Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS