Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza H 2 : 0 Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 7 Sun 1:05 PM AVFC A 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Blue B02 H 2 : 1 Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 20 Sat 9:35 AM Valley United-Delgado H 0 : 7 Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 27 Sat 12:50 PM Simi Valley Eclipse A 4 : 2 Wood Ranch
Oct 4 Sat 9:35 AM La Esperanza-DE H : Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 5 Sun 2:25 PM AVFC - Gamero H : Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 11 Sat 11:35 AM La Esperanza A : College Sports Park #5
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM AVFC H : Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 19 Sun 10:00 AM CVU Blue B02 A : Conejo Creek South #11
Oct 25 Sat NOON Valley United-Delgado A : Frost Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 9:45 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H : Ventura Community Park 2
Nov 2 Sun NOON La Esperanza-DE A : College Sports Park #5
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM AVFC - Gamero A : Lancaster Complex 33
 
PRINT | PLAYERS