Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:30 AM GVFC Sylmar A 1 : 2 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 8 Sun 1:10 PM FC Hasental B98 A 5 : 5 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 14 Sat 11:35 AM Barcelona California H 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Cal Elite SC A 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 22 Sun 9:00 AM Valley United Erick H 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 29 Sun 11:00 AM South Valley B98-Howlett A 0 : 4 Kern Sports Complex #14
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM GVFC Sylmar H 0 : 3 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 6 Sun 2:30 PM Barcelona California A 1 : 4 Calabasas High School
Oct 12 Sat 9:30 AM FC Hasental B98 H 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 20 Sun 11:00 AM VNSO Galacticos FC H 0 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM Cal Elite SC H 1 : 2 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 2 Sat 12:45 PM Valley United Erick A 2 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Nov 9 Sat 11:00 AM South Valley B98-Howlett H 5 : 3 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 17 Sun 10:45 AM VNSO Galacticos FC A 1 : 1 Frost Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat BRM A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 26 Sat 11:00 AM Future Stars Monarcas H 2 : 8 Lancaster Complex 09
 
PRINT | PLAYERS