Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 9:45 AM Santa Barbara SC White H : Montebello High School
Sep 13 Sun 11:15 AM Valley United Andrade A : Cleveland High School 1
Sep 19 Sat 11:35 AM Industry FC Academy A : Torch Middle School #1
Sep 20 Sun 11:45 AM AVFC H : Montebello High School
Sep 26 Sat 10:00 AM Oxnard PAL H : Montebello High School
Sep 27 Sun 1:15 PM Eagles A : Valle Lindo School 1
Oct 3 Sat 9:30 AM Central Coast Condors B99 H : Montebello High School
Oct 4 Sun 11:45 AM Santa Barbara SC White A : San Marcos High School 1
Oct 10 Sat 9:30 AM Valley United Andrade H : Montebello High School
Oct 11 Sun 10:00 AM Industry FC Academy H : Montebello High School
Oct 25 Sun 1:00 PM AVFC A : Lancaster Complex 27
Oct 31 Sat 1:20 PM Oxnard PAL A : River Ridge #2
Nov 7 Sat 9:00 AM Eagles H : Montebello High School
Nov 8 Sun 10:05 AM Central Coast Condors B99 A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS