Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 9:45 AM Hollywood FC Black H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 15 Sun 9:45 AM Newbury Park Venom A 6 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 21 Sat 1:35 PM N.V.S.C. BU-11 Fusion A 6 : 0 Reseda High School
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Blue B02 H 5 : 2 College Sports Park #4
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM West Coast Elite FC H 17 : 0 College Sports Park #4
Oct 6 Sun 10:45 AM Valley United B02 Durand A 10 : 1 Frost Middle School
Oct 19 Sat 2:20 PM Hollywood FC Black A 8 : 2 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM Newbury Park Venom H 8 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-11 Fusion H 6 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Nov 3 Sun 1:30 PM CVU Blue B02 A 2 : 1 Oaks Christian HS
Nov 16 Sat 9:00 AM West Coast Elite FC A 5 : 1 Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United B02 Durand H 10 : 0 College Sports Park #4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Coastal Valley United B02 H 5 : 2 College Sports Park #4
Nov 2 Sat 2:30 PM Santa Clarita Elite A 4 : 0 College Sports Park #4
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM IUSC Brasil A 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 10 Sun 11:00 AM Inter-America Ca Velocity H 2 : 5 San Bernardino Complex 10
 
PRINT | PLAYERS