Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:05 PM Colton America Academy A 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 4
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM IUSC Brasil 2528 A 3 : 1 Moreno Vly Comm Park 2
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM TFA Barcelona Blue (III) H 8 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Sep 21 Sat 11:30 AM Riverside FC Gold A 1 : 5 Arlington High School #1
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Milan Red A 2 : 2 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 5 Sat 9:35 AM Corinthians SC B01 H 2 : 3 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Oct 6 Sun 11:05 AM AC Brea B01 A 0 : 5 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Oct 12 Sat 9:30 AM Colton America Academy H 3 : 0 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Oct 19 Sat 9:35 AM IUSC Brasil 2528 H 1 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Oct 20 Sun 2:10 PM TFA Barcelona Blue (III) A 11 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Riverside FC Gold H 2 : 3 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Milan Red H 4 : 3 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM Corinthians SC B01 A 1 : 6 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Nov 23 Sat 9:30 AM AC Brea B01 H 0 : 5 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM Ventura FC Arsenal H 0 : 0 El Rancho #1
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM Canyon FC A 0 : 1 El Rancho #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS