Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM IUSC Brasil 2528 H 1 : 2 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM Anaheim FC B01 A 1 : 9 Portola Mid Sch 1,Orange
Sep 14 Sun 11:00 AM Milan Red A 0 : 5 Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Colton America Academy H 0 : 6 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Sep 27 Sat 9:35 AM OC Premier B01 Grey H 2 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Oct 4 Sat 2:00 PM Desert United SC B01 A : Palm Desert 4
Oct 5 Sun 11:00 AM Pacific SC Ladera Ranch A : Chapparal Park
Oct 11 Sat 9:30 AM IUSC Brasil 2528 A : Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM Anaheim FC B01 H : Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Milan Red H : Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Oct 25 Sat 9:35 AM Colton America Academy A : San Bernardino Complex 9
Oct 26 Sun 4:10 PM OC Premier B01 Grey A : Santiago Charter Sch #2
Nov 2 Sun 10:00 AM Desert United SC B01 H : Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM Pacific SC Ladera Ranch H : Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
 
PRINT | PLAYERS